Vereinsführung

Vorstand

Uli Stumpen

Uli Stumpen

1. Vorsitzender

stumpen@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de

Andreas Picker

Andreas Picker

2. Vorsitzender

picker@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de
Horst Mathes

Horst Mathes

1. Geschäftsführer

mathes@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de
Kevin Enzian

Kevin Enzian

2. Geschäftsführer

kevin.enzian@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de
Ingo Berger

Ingo Berger

Jugendleiter

ingo.berger@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de
Volker Eschbach

Volker Eschbach

stellv. Jugendleiter

volker.eschbach@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de
Tjark Peitz

Tjark Peitz

Turnierorganisation

 turniere@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de
Hajo Kampers

Hajo Kampers

Werbung/Sponsoring

kampers@teutonia-kleinenbroich.de
Michael Fehr

Michael Fehr

1.Schatzmeister

Ulrich Reiners

Ulrich Reiners

2.Schatzmeister

Menü